Meeting of ICC

A meeting of the ICC was held on 16/06/2022 in the Office Chamber of the Director CCAS, University of Kashmir, Srinagar. The following members were present in the meeting:
        Prof. Aneesa Shafi                                     Presiding Officer
        Prof. Tabasum Firdous                                Member
        Ms. Asmat Kawoosa                                    Member Secretary
        Dr. Salima Jan (Director EMMRC)                   Co-opted member
        Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad Khan (Chief Proctor)          Special Invitee
        Dr. Mir Junaid Aalm                                     Member
        Dr. Aneeda Jan                                           Member
        Mr. Ishtiyaq Ahmad                                     Member